Login Page

Here you can login and access any of your Advanced Technology Academy web resources. Visit our links page for more online tools and resources.

Continue to Links »



Academy Admin. BEAC Ford PAS


Ford Partnership for Advanced Studies

Adjunct Faculty

Cynthia Andersen - Business
candersen@atafordpas.org

-Bachelor of Science Madonna University
-Master of Science Eastern Michigan University
-State of Michigan Provisional Teacher Certificate
-American Management Association Certificate
-Ford Partnership for Advanced Studies (FPAS) Certification
-Vocational Certification State of Michigan


Sharon Bowman - Psychology
sbowman@atafordpas.org

-Master of Arts, Eastern Michigan University
-Reading, Bachelor of Arts, Michigan State University
-English, Psychology State of Michigan Certification, BA, CE, BR


Kimberly Clark English, Communications
kclark@atafordpas.org

-BS, Eastern Michigan University
-Written Communications MAT Wayne State University
-Education MA, University of Michigan
-English Language and Literature State of Michigan Certification, English (BA), Economics (CA)


Mary Jo Ferguson Physics, Engineering
mferguson@atafordpas.org

-MS Civil Engineering, Wayne State
-BS Engineering, U of Illinois Chicago
-State of MI Certification: Secondary Math EX, Physics DE


Cynthia Gottlieb - Spanish
cgottlieb@atafordpas.org

-Masters of Education, University of Michigan Dearborn
-Educational Technology Bachelor of Arts, Michigan State University
-Spanish Bachelor Arts, Michigan State University
-Political Science State of Michigan Certification, CD, FF, NP


Patricia Moroz - History
pmoroz@atafordpas.org

-Master of Arts, Eastern Michigan University
-History Bachelor of Arts, University of Michigan
-English, History/Social Studies State of Michigan Certification, BA, CC, RX


James Nelson- Earth Science, Anatomy, Chemistry
jnelson@atafordpas.org

-Master of Science, Wayne State University, Science State of Michigan Certification, DI


Eric Richardson Computer Science
erichardson@atafordpas.org

-B.A., Alma College, Physics. B.S., Alma College
-Mathematics, Natural Sciences, and Secondary Education. A.B.D., Ohio State University
-Biophysics. M.S.I.S, Baker College Center for Graduate Studies
-Professional Certifications: DX (Natural Sciences), DE (Physics), EX (Mathematics), grades 6-12