Login Page

Here you can login and access any of your Advanced Technology Academy web resources. Visit our links page for more online tools and resources.

Continue to Links »



Pre-Kindergarten » Kindergarten » 1st Grade » 2nd Grade » 3rd Grade » 4th Grade » 5th Grade » Electives



Faculty


T Sharkey
Teresa Sharkey
Elementary School Principal - Grades K-5

tsharkey@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education - University of Michigan
M.Ed in Educational Leadership - Wayne State University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification - K-5 all subjects; 6-8 self contained
DI endorsement - Integrated Science 6-9
Michigan School Administration Certification

Website
S Gatewood
Gwen McClain
Administrative Assistant 

gmcclain@atafordpas.org
Baltazar
Elizabeth Baltazar
Elementary School Counselor

ebaltazar@atafordpas.org

University of Detroit Mercy- Bachelor's Degree of Arts with a focus on Developmental Psychology
Oakland University- Masters of Arts in Counseling
School Counseling License
K Felgenauer
Kristin Felgenauer
Restorative Practices Coordinator, School Social Worker, Homeless Liaison, Director of Latchkey

kfelgenauer@atafordpas.org

MSW, Western Michigan University
BA in Sociology and Communications, Aquinas College
LMSW, Full Approval SSW


L Haycock
Lindsay Haycock
Special Education

lhaycock@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education-Central Michigan University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certificate- K-5 all subjects; K-8 self contained
Emotional Impairment K-12 (SE); Early Childhood Education PreK-K (ZA)
M Kaul
Meera Kaul
Social Worker Intern

mkaul@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Social Work honors degree University of Windsor
V Maloney
Vaida Maloney
Title I Math Interventionist

vmaloney@atafordpas.org

MAT - Wayne State University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification
K-8 self contained; 6-8 Social Studies Endorsement; 6-8 Math Endorsement

Website
K Peterson
Kristin M. Peterson
ELA Intervention - Grades 4-5

kpeterson@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education - Eastern Michigan University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification - K-5 all subjects; K-8 All Subjects Self Contained Classroom


A Wolfe
Michelle Reiter
2/3 Reading Interventionist

mreiter@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education-Western Michigan University
Minor in English Language Arts and Science K-8 Self Contained.
ZA Endoresent in Early Childhood Education
Master of Educational Studies in Curriculum Instruction and Assessment-Walden University
A Wolfe
Amy Wolfe
K-1 Reading Specialist

awolfe@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education - Saginaw Valley State University
MA in Teaching Reading and Language Arts, Oakland University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certificate
Elementary K-5 all subjects; K-8 Self Contained
English (BA) 6-8 Endorsement; Reading Specialist (BR) K-12 Endorsement


Pre-Kindergarten

J Franklin
Jessica Franklin
Early Childhood Director

jfranklin@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education - Eastern Michingan University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification
K-5 all subjects; 6-8 self contained
ZA early childhood endorsement

Website


E Gaska
Erin Gaska
PreKindergarten

egaska@atafordpas.org

BS in Early Childhood Studies - Rochester College

Website
N Guillebeaux
Nicole Guillebeaux
PreKindergarten

nguillebeaux@ataforpas.org

BS in Early Childhood Studies - Rochester College

Website


Eryca Haywood
PreKindergarten

ehaywood@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education, Major in Language Arts, Minor in Early Childhood Education-Eastern Michigan University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
Elementary K-5 all subjects
ZA Early Childhood Endorsement

Website
S Hern
Sarah Hern
PreKindergarten

shern@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education, Major in Reading, Minor in Early Childhood-Eastern Michigan University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
Elementary K-5 all subjects
ZA Early Childhood Endorsement

Website


S Reiser
Sandra Reiser
PreKindergarten

sreiser@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education, Major in English, Lutheran Teaching Diploma-Concordia University, Ann Arbor MA in Early Childhood Education-Eastern Michigan University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
Elementary K-5 all subjects
ZA Early Childhood Endorsement

Website


T Rennie
Trisha Rennie
PreKindergarten

trennie@atafordpas.org

Associate in Early Childhood Education -MCCC


Website
V Steele
Veronica Steele
PreKindergarten

vsteele@atafordpas.org

Child Development Associate, Associate Pre-Special Education,
Associate General Studies-Interest Early Childhood Education -Henry Ford College

Website
V Steele
Jennifer Walden
PreKindergarten

jwalden@atafordpas.org

BA in Children and Family Programs- U of M Dearborn
Associates of Child Development- Henry Ford Community College

Website
N Wiesend
Natalie Wiesend
PreKindergarten

nwiesend@ataforpas.org

BA in Elementary Education, Major in Early Childhood Education, Minor in Science, Minor in Language Arts - University of Michigan-Dearborn
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification
K-5 all subjects; 6-8 Language Arts
ZA Early Childhood Endorsement, BX Language Arts Endorsement

Website

V Steele
Shauna Davis
PreKindergarten

jwalden@atafordpas.org

Associates Degree in Early Childhood - Washtenaw Community College


Website




Kindergarten

L Cliff
Lindsay Cliff
Kindergarten - all subjects

lcliff@ataforpas.org

BS in Elementary Education; Minor in Language Arts from Western Michigan University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
Elementary K-5 all subjects; K-8 Self CC; 6-8 Language Arts
S Flournoy
Stephanie Flournoy
Kindergarten - all subjects

sflournoy@ataforpas.org

Wayne State University BA Liberal Arts; University of Phoenix MA Elementary Education;
Concordia University Educational Leadership
Professional Elementary Educator K-8; Administrion K-12
B Majeske
Brittany Majeske
Kindergarten - all subjects

bmajeske@ataforpas.org

BA in Elementary Education; Major in Language Arts from Madonna University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
Certification: Elementary K-5 all subjects; K-8 Self Contained; Language Arts 6-8


First Grade

E Anderson
Enida Anderson
1st grade - all subjects

eanderson@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education-Oakwood University
M.Ed. in Reading, Language, and Literature- Wayne State University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certificate- K-5 all subjects
K-8 self contained

E Anderson
Caitlin Gordon
1st grade - all subjects

cgordon@atafordpas.org

2012 graduate of Alma College with a Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education,
and an Early Childhood Education Endorsement, with Language Arts and Social Studies minors
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certificate Elementary K-5 all subjects (K-8 All subjects self-contained)


Elizabeth Ludorf
1st grade - all subjects

eludorf@atafordpas.org

MSU: BS Family Community Services
EMU: Elementary Education Teaching Certification
Marygrove College: MAT Elementary Mathematics
Michigan 2nd Provisional, Elementary Education K-5 All Subjects (K-8 Self CC), Language Arts BX (6-8)



2nd Grade

M Leonard
Melanie Leonard
2nd grade Science & Social Studies

mleonard@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education - University of Michigan Dearborn
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification
K-5 all subjects; K-8 Self Contained
E Driessen
Emily Driessen
2nd grade math

edriessen@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education, math major, Master of Education, math major
Michigan Professional Teaching Certificate
Elementary K-5 all subjects (K-8 Self CC)
Mathematics (EX) 6-8

Website
Stephanie Northway
2nd Grade ELA

snorthway@atafordpas.org

Child Development Associate (CDA)
Bachelors of Science in Special Education Emotional Impairment and Elementary Education - Eastern Michigan University
Michigan Provisional Certification, Elementary Education k-5 all subjects (k-8 self-contained)

Website



3rd Grade

K Kaye
Kevin Kaye
3rd Grade Math

kkaye@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education (with a major in math) from Wayne State University
Michigan Provisonal Teaching Cert. K-5 All subjects; K-8 Math
S Schirmer
Sunni Schirmer
3rd grade ELA

sschirmer@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education- Oakland University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
K-8 self contained; 6-8 Language Arts

Website
J Villwock
Jennifer Villwock
3rd Grade Science / Social Studies

jmullins@atafordpas.org

B.S. in Group Social Studies and Elementary Education from Grand Valley State University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification K-6 All Subjects, 6-8 Social Studies endorsement


4th Grade

J Cook
Joshua Cook
4th grade Science & Social Studies

jcook@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education - University of Michigan Dearborn
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification
K-5; 6-8 Self Contained

Website


J Matias
Jean Matias
4th grade ELA

jmatias@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education- Madonna University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
K-5 self contained; 6-8 Self Contained

Website
S Scott
Shannon Scott
4th grade Math

sscott@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education - Central Michigan Univeristy
M.Ed. - in elementary reading and math - Walden University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification
K-8 Self Contained, 6-8, EX Endorsement


5th Grade

M Hall
Marta Hall
5th Grade Math

mhall@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education- Michigan State University
Master of Educational Studies from Oakland University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification
K-8 Self Contained, 6-8 EX Endorsement

Website
E Johnson
Ellen Johnson
5th Grade Math

ejohnson@atafordpas.org

Western Michigan University
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education with Math/Science minor,
Integrated Creative Arts minor, Early Childhood minor
Michigan Professional Teaching Certificate K-8 Self Contained,
K-5 all subjects, DX 6-8 Science, ZA Early Childhood
S Knox
Samantha Knox
5th Grade - Science and Social Studies

sknox@atafordpas.org

BA in Elementary Education, Minor in Language Arts - Baker College of Auburn Hills
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification K-5 all subjects; 6-8 self contained


Electives

N Schenavar
Heather Durrant
Music

hdurrant@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Music in Education - Wayne State University
Master of Arts in Educational Leadership - University of Phoenix
JX K-12 Music
B Lawson
Barbara Lawson
K-12 Visual Arts/K-12

blawson@atafordpas.org

BA in K-12 Visual Arts / M.Ed. Reading Specialist - Marygrove College
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification -Visual Arts Education (LQ) K-12
Reading Specialist (BR) K-12.

Website


N Schenavar
Nicole Schenavar
k-5 STEAM

nschenavar@atafordpas.org

BS in Elementary Education - Eastern Michingan University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification
Elementary k-5 all subjects 6-8 self contained
M Wilcheski
Michelle Wilcheski
Technology

mwilcheski@atafordpas.org

BS – Eastern Michigan University
CS – U of M – Dearborn, Mi
Certification: State of Michigan – Middle School Endorsement

Website