Login Page

Here you can login and access any of your Advanced Technology Academy web resources. Visit our links page for more online tools and resources.

Continue to Links »



Want to see more from our High School? Visit our High School's Google website.


ata

Faculty

T Khoury
Tarik Khoury
High School Principal

tkhoury@atafordpas.org
Master of Arts, Wayne State University, Counseling
Bachelor of Arts, Western University, Criminal Justice
State of Michigan Certification, NT
C Andersen
Cynthia Andersen
Director of Career and College Readiness and Early/Middle College

candersen@atafordpas.org

Master of Science, Eastern Michigan University Business
American Management Association Certified Manager
Ford PAS Trainer Certified
Graduate Coursework Educational Leadership, Marygrove College
Bachelor of Science, Madonna University, Finance, Accounting

Website
J Robinson
Johnie Robinson
Dean

jrobinson@atafordpas.org



High School Teachers

J Amey
Jessica Amey
High School Math

jamey@atafordpas.org

BS in Secondary Education- Eastern Michigan University
Michigan Provisional Certificate - 6-12 Mathematics, 6-12 Biology
Website
B Beverly
Brian C. Beverly
High School Physical Education, Health Education, Career Exploration

bbeverly@atafordpas.org

BA in Physical Education - Western Michigan University. Western Michigan University. hip - Concordia University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification K-12 Physical Education 6-12 Health Education. State of Michigan School Administration Certificate.

Website
S Bowman
Sharon R. Bowman
Psychology 101 12th grade

sbowman@atafordpas.org

BA in English Michigan State University, MA in Reading Eastern Michigan University
English BA 6-12, Psychology CE 6-12, Reading Specialist BR K-12, Secondary 7-8 All Subjects
Website
W Braden
Wayne H. Braden
9th Grade Earth Science

wbraden@atafordpas.org

BS in Earth and Space Science 6-12 - Eastern Michigan University
State of Michigan Certification, DH020 Earth/Space Science
Website
Dave Brown
Earth Science, Biology

dbrown@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts, University of Detroit, History
Bachelor of Science, University of Detroit, Biology, Chemistry
State of Michigan Certification, DA, CC

Website
Jessica L. Buchanan
9th Grade United States History

pdudek@atafordpas.org

BS in Secondary Education - Wayne State University
State of Michigan Certification, RX
Website
Kimberly Clark
ELA

kclark@atafordpas.org

BS, Written Communications - Eastern Michigan University
MAT, Education - Wayne State University
MA, English Language and Literature - University of Michigan
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification, Secondary Education - English and Economics
Shannon Clary
ELA

sclary@atafordpas.org

BA in English, San Diego State University
MAT, English & Speech Communications, Wayne State University
State of Michigan Certification, BA.BD, CC

Website
Patrick M. Dudek
Civics, Contemporary World Issues, Modern World History and Economics

pdudek@atafordpas.org

BA in Social Studies/Political Science From Madonna University
Michigan Provisional Teaching Secondary Certification 6-12 - RX - Social Studies and CD - Political Science Endorsements
M Ferguson
MaryJo Ferguson
Physics, Occ Math
mferguson@atafordpas.org

MS- Civil Engineering, Wayne State
BS- Engineering, U of Illinois Chicago
Certs: State of MI secondary Math EX, Physics DE

Website
A Koppy
Andrea Koppy
Geometry
akoppy@atafordpas.org

MA Teacher Leadership, Oakland University
Bachelor of Science, Madonna University
Teacher Certification Program, University of Detroit-Mercy
State of Michigan Certification, BX, BA

Website
Mary-Pat Michalzuk
High School Business Teacher

mmichalzuk@atafordpas.org

BBA Western Michigan University
BUSINESS EDUCATION (GX) K-12 VOCATIONAL BUSINESS SERVICES (VB) 6-12 FULL VOCATIONAL AUTHORIZATION
James Nelson
Earth Science, Anatomy, Chemistry
jnelson@atafordpas.org

Master of Science, Wayne State University, Science
State of Michigan Certification, DI

Website
Cathy L. Nicoletti
High School English - 10th
cnicoletti@atafordpas.org

BA in English - U of M Dearborn, MAT in Education - U of M Dearborn
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification - ELA - BA Endorsement
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification - Social Science - RX Endorsement

Website
Eric Richardson
Computer Sciences
erichardson@atafordpas.org

B.A., Alma College, Physics
B.S., Alma College, Mathematics, Natural Sciences, and Secondary Education
A.B.D., Ohio State University, Biophysics
M.S.I.S, Baker College Center for Graduate Studies.
Professional Certifications: DX (Natural Sciences), DE (Physics)
EX (Mathematics), grades 6-12

Website
Michelle Ring
AARI, English
mring@atafordpas.org

BA, Education, Wayne State University
State of Michigan Certification, BA, CC
Stephanie Robinson
Algebra
srobinson@atafordpas.org

Master of Education, Wayne State University, Mathematic
Bachelor of Science, Ferris State University, Mathematics
State of Michigan Certification, EX, DX

Website
Audrey Rogers
9th Grade Algebra 1
arogers@atafordpas.org

B.A. in Economics- Michigan State University & Masters in Education- Marygrove College
6-12 Secondary Mathematics

Erin Turgeon
English
eturgeon@atafordpas.org

B.A. English, Eastern Michigan University
State of Michigan Certification, BA, CF

Special Education

Trienere Powell
Special Education Director

TPowell@atafordpas.org
Marisa Kristensen
Self-Contained Classroom

mkristensen@atafordpas.org
Mirjana Maros
ESL Teacher Grades 9-12
mmaros@atafordpas.org

BA in Teaching English as a Foreign Language, University of Montenegro
MAT English and Bilingual/ Bicultural Education, Wayne State University
State of Michigan Certification BA, YA-YT

Website
Rachel Masserant
Special Ed Teacher

rmasserant@atafordpas.org

B.A., University of Michigan Dearborn, Early Childhood
M.A., University of Michigan Dearborn, Special Education
State of Michigan Certification, Elementary K-5, Early Childhood
PreK-K, Language Arts 6-8, Learning Disabilities K-12
Lori Slattery
Special Ed Teacher

lslattery@atafordpas.org
Molly M. Trevino
High School Special Education Teacher

mtrevino@atafordpas.org
BA in Communication Arts and Sciences-Michigan State University & M. Ed in Special Education with Learning Disabilities endorsement-University of Michigan
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification-k-5 all subjects; 6-8 self contained