Login Page

Here you can login and access any of your Advanced Technology Academy web resources. Visit our links page for more online tools and resources.

Continue to Links »



ata

Faculty

J Lundie
Jim Lundie
Middle School Principal

jlundie@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts, Educational Leadership-Marygrove College
School Administrator Certificate K-12
Professional Educator Teaching Certificate (K-5 Self CC/6-8 Social Studies-RX)
Bachelor of Science, Sociology-Eastern Michigan University
P Pinto
Peter Pinto
Administrative Assistant

ppinto@atafordpas.org



Middle School Teachers

A Bator
Alanna E. Bator
Middle School Science & Mathematics Teacher - Grades 7 & 8

abator@atafordpas.org

BS in Biology - University of Michigan, Dearborn
Michigan Provisional Teaching Certification - Secondary Biology; Secondary Psychology
Daniel Carpenter
Gr 6 Science

dcarpenter@atafordpas.org

Wayne State University
Bachelor of Science Secondary Education
6-12 Integrated Science/6-12 Math
Website


Yekaterina Feldman
Gr 8 Science

yfeldman@atafordpas.org

Wayne State University
Bachelor of Science Elementary Education
K-8 (Self CC) 6-8 Integrated Science

Shelby German
Math

sgerman@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science: Eastern Michigan University
Certification: K-8 Self CC (6-8) Mathematics

Website
S Green
Stephanie Green
Math

sgreen@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts in Educational Technology: Michigan State University
Bachelor of Arts: Education University of Michigan-Dearborn
Certification: K-8 Self CC (6-8) Math, Science Certification: Technology and Education with an NP Endorsement

Website
V Lee
Victoria Hibbert
Computer Literacy
vhibbert@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts in Educational Technology: University of Michigan - Dearborn
Bachelor of Science: Eastern Michigan University
Certification: 6-12 English/ Language Arts, 6-12 Communications, NP endorsement in Educational Technology

Website
P Iwu
Prosper Iwu Sr.
Computer Literacy 7-8
piwu@atafordpas.org

Bachelors: Criminal Justice (Wayne State University)
Masters: Education (Grand Canyon University AZ)
Certification: K-5 All Subjects K-8 Self Contained

Website
E Mylenek
Erik Mylenek
7th grade computer literacy  

emylenek@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts: Michigan State University
Masters Degree social studies education: Wayne State Univerisity
Certification: 6-12 Social Studies & Political Science

Website
Megan Nelson
Gr 7 Science

mnelson@atafordpas.org

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Bachelor of Science Elementary Education
K-8 (Self CC) 6-8 Integrated Science

Jaime Novak
Gr 8 ELA

jnovak@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts Grand Valley State University-Advertising/Public Relations
Master of Arts in Teaching Eastern Michigan University-Secondary English (6-12)

Cathryn O'Brien
Gr 6 Social Studies

cobrien@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts Secondary Education
Eastern Michigan University
6-12 Social Studies, 6-12 History
Website

Terrie Richardson
Gr 6 ELA

trichardson@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts Elementary Education
Madonna University
K-8 (Self CC), 6-8 Language Arts

Cristan Riley
Math Interventionist

criley@atafordpas.org

Oakland University
Bachelor of Science Elementary Education
K-8 (Self CC) 6-8 Math/Social Studies

Stephanie Robb
Title One ELA

srobb@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts Michigan State University, Elementary Education k-5, Language Arts (BX) 6-8
Reading Recovery Certificate, Oakland University
Kevin Rose
Social Studies

krose@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Science: Wayne State University
Certified K-8 with an endorsement in Social Studies (6-8)

Website
Cynthia Rossi
Math Interventionist Grades 6-8

crossi@atafordpas.org

BA at Western Michigan University MAT at Wayne State University
Michigan Professional Teaching Certification K-5 all subjects, Math EX 6-8

Elizabeth Scanland
Science
escanland@atafordpas.org

University of Michigan-Dearborn Graduate
Certification: K-8 Self CC, 6-8 Math & Science

Website
Daniel Smitherman
Social Studies

dsmitherman@atafordpas.org

Bachelor of Arts Eastern Michigan University
Secondary Certification (Grades 6-12) in Social Studies RX
Janel Thompson
ELA Interventionist

jthompson@atafordpas.org

Master of Arts Secondary English, City University of New York-Brooklyn College
Bachelor of Science English Literature, State University of New York-Empire State College
State of Michigan Professional Certification, Secondary English (BA) 6-12